Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
3rd/4th Grade Marimba Performance
Main Campus MPR
5th/6th Grade Marimba Performance
Main Campus MPR
Middle School Marimba Performance
Main Campus MPR
Showcase/Performance Night
-
Main Campus/Jason Lee Auditorium
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 19
Papa John's Fundraiser for TRHL
Tri Cities Papa John's
PTO Meeting
-
Main Campus Library
Fri, Jan 20
Winter High School Formal
-
Main Campus MPR
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4